Chair​
Babette L. Galang, MPH (Native Hawaiian)
bga​lang@papaolalokahi.org​​​​​​

Chair Elect
Ashley Tuomi, DHSc (Grand Ronde)
atuomi@aihfs.org

Past Chair
​Nancy J Furlow, Ph.D., (Tlingit)
njfurlow@uaa.alaska.edu

Development Chair 
Lillian Tom Orme, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN (Dine') Lillian.tomorme@hsc.utah.edu 

Program Co-Chairs
David Cummings
Hannabah Blue


Treasurer
Patricia Cochran (Inupiaq)
pcochran@aknsc.org

Secretary 
Melanie Nadeau, MPH (Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians)
melanie.nadeau@ndsu.edu













Newsletter Editor and Website
Ashley Tuomi, DHSc (Grand Ronde)
atuomi@aihfs.org

Membership
Kyle Durrant, BS (Yakama Nation/Klamath)
kyled@uihi.org

Marc Emerson (Navajo/Jemez Pueblo)
Mae989@gmail.com

Student Representatives 
Eudora Claw, PHd Candidate (Navajo & Zuni)
clawe@unlv.nevada.edu

Gabriel Cortez
cortezgabriel88@gmail.com

Isabel Coronado
Isabelcoronado-jones@hotmail.com

Elise Dela Cruz-Tolbert
Elise.leimomi@gmail.com


Resolutions
Nancy J Furlow, Ph.D., (Tlingit)
njfurlow@uaa.alaska.ed

2014-2015 Leadership
American Public Health Association 
American Indian Alaska Native 
Native Hawaiian Caucus